Information for the 2015 PANA Representative Carnival for our Maitland Rep teams is now available

Information for the 2015 PANA Representative Carnival for our Maitland Rep teams is now available on the PANA:Parramatta Auburn Netball web site under Read more

FREE umpiring lectures

Thursday 23rd April & Thursday 30th April there will be FREE umpiring lectures running at Maitland Netball Courts Club room from 6.30pm - 8pm. All Read more

Sunday 24th May - Representative Carnival

Enquires: Fixtures Convenor – Sarah Rinkin - maitlandnetball@internode.on.net Entries close: Saturday 10th MAY 2014 $33.00 per team (Late entries Read more

Congratulations to Fanogo Maher, Kate Blanch and Katie Rodwell who represented the Hunter Academy of

Maitland Netball Assoication had three of their current Representative Players representing the Hunter Academy of Sport in the Academy Games over the weekend Read more

Netball World Cup - 7th to 16th August - Sydney

From 7-16 August 2015, the world’s top 16 netball nations will gather in Sydney for the 14th edition of the Netball World Cup (formerly World Netball Read more

Crazy Hair and Sock Funday - Fundraiser

Get out your coloured hair spray, tease your hair up high, put on your super bright socks and they don't even have to match. Its our annual Crazy Hair Read more

2015 Canteen Roster available

The 2015 Canteen Roster is available in the forms tab, please download. Read more

The 2015 Final Grading is now available

The 2015 Final Grading is now available. To view & download the document, go to the forms tab. The document is named 2015 Final Grading. Read more

Congratulations to our 15 & 17's Rep team on their games today

Congratulations to our 15 & 17's Rep team on their games today. Although both teams were beaten in their semi's, both teams gave 150% and made the Read more

2015 Grading available updated due to appeals

The 2015 Grading document has been updated due to grading appeals. To view & download the document, go to the forms tab. The document is named 2015 Read more

State League Draw now available

The draw for the State league has now been published. Opens Division 1 Round 1 @ 3.10pm court 9 Under 17's Division 3 @ 2.30pm court 5 Under 15's Division Read more

Rounds being played in State League for under 12 and under 13 Rep teams

At the council meeting it was asked how many games the under 12 & under 13 Rep teams were playing at State League. Both teams have been entered for Read more

Rep information day on 7th March has been cancelled

MDNA wishes to advise all Rep players and parents that the Information day that was to be held on Saturday 7th March has been cancelled. If you have any Read more

2015 Rep training times

Rep Training Starts - 10 th March *15 mins break in between sessions Please note: You must si gn in on arrival and off at end of your training You must Read more

2015 Under 11's Development team announced

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the under 11'a Development team. Madison Brown Amitee Cunningham Maisy Findley Libby Read more

MDNA 2015 Rep Carnival Form available

The form for the 2015 MDNA Rep Carnival are now available along with the information sheet. Please go to the Forms tab & download. Read more

The 2015 Rep teams have been entered into the REGION TWO: HUNTER State League Competition

The 2015 Rep teams have been entered into the REGION TWO: HUNTER State League Competition on the following dates: Day 1 – Sunday 8th March Newcastle Read more

11 years Development Rep Selection

The trials for the under 11 rep development team will be held on Saturday 28th February. Please be there at 8.30 to sign on for a 9am start Read more

2015 Rep Uniform Price list

MDNA REPRESENTATIVE UNIFORM Training Uniform consists of :- White Training shirt & Maroon cotton knit shorts. Maroon Shorts must be purchased from Read more

2015 Teams announced

Congratulations to the 2015 Senior Rep Teams Under 17's Rep Team Carly Metcalfe Fanogo Maher Grace Vallance Brittany Goddard Ellie Durrant Maddi O'Conner Read more

2015 Junior Rep teams announced - updated and corrected

Information Day will be held on March 7 th 2015 at Maitland Netball Courts 12years 9am 13years 11am 14years 12:30am 15years 2pm Uniform day for you to Read more

11yrs and seniors trials updated

Sorry for the confusion. The 11yrs Development trials have been cancelled at this stage until further notice. The senior trials are on Wednesday 11th February Read more

under 11s trials and Senior trials

Trials for Saturday 7th Feb and sunday 8th Feb have been cancelled. The new dates are as follows Under 11's development Trials are Monday 9th February Read more

Re-Calling for Rep Coaches for 2015 Rep Season

Maitland Netball association is re- calling for applications for Coaches and Assistant Coaches for our 2015 Representative season. An application form Read more

2014 Junior Rep Teams

The 2014 Junior Rep Teams have been selected. Congratulations those players that have been selected. Players are reminded i f you have been selected into Read more

Competition

select
RND HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM Venue
No results for the current season

Events

Sunday 19th April - Development Coaching Clinic - Newcastle
  For more information contact Cheryl Hernando (02 4951 3782 or  ...
Sunday 19th April - Foundation Coaching Course - Singleton
There are still some vacancies for the Foundation coaching course to be he...
Rep Training re-commences Tuesday 21st April
 Please ensure full uniform is worn, you are ready to start on time an...
Umpiring lecture
Upcoming Umpiring lecture  Please note the following details:   ...
Rep Training Tuesday 28th April
Umpiring lecture
Upcoming Umpiring lecture  Please note the following details:   ...
Round 1 - Saturday 2nd May 2015
 Round 1 for the 2015 season will be played on Saturday 2nd May 2015
Rep Training Tuesday 5th May
Round 2 - Saturday 9th May
 
Rep Training Tuesday 12th May
Round 3 - Saturday 16th May
 
Rep Training - Tuesday 19th May
 
Round 4 - Saturday 23rd May
 
Sunday 24th May - Representative Carnival
Enquires:          Fixtures C...
Rep Training - Tuesday 26th May
 
Round 5 - Saturday 30th May
 
MDNA Council Meeting - Monday 1st June
 
Rep Training - Tuesday 2nd June
 
Saturday 6th June - no netball due to NNSW Sate Championship
 
Rep Training for junior Rep Teams - Tuesday 9th June
 
Round 6 - Saturday 13th June
 
Rep Training - Tuesday 16th June
 
Round 7 - Saturday 20th June
 
Rep Training - Tuesday 23rd June
 
Saturday 27th June - No netball due to State Age Championship
 
Saturday 4th July - no netball - school holidays
 
Round 8 - Saturday 11th July
 
Round 9 - Saturday 18th July
 
Round 10 - Saturday 25th July
 
Sunday 26th July - All age Gala Day (Net Set Go, Inters and Senior)
 Entry Forms will be available soon
Round 11 - Saturday 1st August
 
Netball World Cup - 7th to 16th August - Sydney
From 7-16 August 2015, the world’s top 16 netball nations will gathe...
Round 12 - Saturday 8th August
 
Round 13 - Saturday 15th August
 
Round 14 - Saturday 22nd August
 
Net Set Go Presentation - 8.30 am sharp
 Presentation will be held on court 1 and start at 8.30am. Please line...
Crazy Hair and Sock Funday - Fundraiser
 Get out your coloured hair spray, tease your hair up high, put on you...
Round 15 - Saturday 29th August
 
Minor Semi Finals - Saturday 29th August
3rd place v's 4th place. Winner plays loser from 1st v's 2nd on Saturday 12...
Major Semi - Saturday 5th September
1st v's 2nd Winner straight through to Grand Final. Loser plays winner 3rd ...
Minor and Major semis for grades who plays round 15 - Saturday 5th Septembe...
For those grades that played 15 round  the Minor and Major semi's...
Finals - Saturday 12th September
 
Grand Final - Saturday 19th September
 

Facebook